Email: corporate@kitply.com
Email: corporate@kitply.com

Contact Us >

Our Network

KOLKATA

White House ‘A’ Block, 4th Floor,
119 Park Street, Kolkata – 700 016

Phone: 033-22293340/42/43/44
Email: corporate@kitply.com

ART UNIT, MARGHERITA

Thane Road, P.O.
Margherita – 786181 (Assam)

Phone: 03751-220044/09435138516
Email: artunit@kitply.com

BHUBANESWAR

Plot No. 10/A, Station Sqaure, Unit- 3
Behind Hotel Swosti
Bhubaneswar – 751001

Phone: +91 94370 70081
Email: swapan_mukherjee62@rediffmail.com

MARGHERITA UNIT

Makum Pathar, A.T. Road,
Margherita – 786181 (Assam)

Phone: 09435336423
Email: mrgunit@kitply.com

RAIPUR

44, Samta Colony,
Raipur – 492001 (Chhattisgarh)

Phone: 0771-4060493
Email: raipur@kitply.com

AHMEDABAD

A/708 Shilp Aaron Bulding
Opp. Armeida, Sindhubhavan Road
Bookdev, Ahmedabad – 380 054
Phone: 079- 29706629/39
Email: ahmedabad@kitply.com

BHOPAL

Hare Govind Complex, 2nd Floor
212-Zone I, M.P. Nagar, Bhopal – 462 011

Phone: 0755-2558934
Email: kitply_bpl@hotmail.com

IGATPURI

Plot 260B/261, Mumbai Agra Road,
Village : Take (Ghoti), P.O. Igatpuri – 422 403
Dist. Nasik (Maharashtra)

Phone: 02553-289060
Email: igatpuri@kitply.com

MUMBAI

706A, Bonanza, Sahhar Plaza
CTS No. -243
SIR M.V. Road
Andheri East, Mumbai – 400 059

Phone: 022-28387138/28392121
Email: mumbai@kitply.com

NAGPUR

18, Bhafwaghar Complex, Central Avenue
Back Road, Near Meyo Hospital, 2nd Floor,
Nagpur – 400 018

Phone: +91 0712 2720 244/46, 2733774
Email: nagpur@kitply.com

RAMPUR

Shahabad Road, P.O.
Rampur-244901 (U.P)

Phone: 0595-2330683
Email: rampur@kitply.com

JAIPUR

A-6, Transport Nagar, Agra Road,
Jaipur – 302003

Phone: 0141-2642897
Email: jaipur@kitply.com

NEW DELHI

709, Pragati Tower, 26, Rajendra Place, 7th Floor
New Delhi – 110 008

Phone: 011-41539120/21, 25734496
Email: delhi@kitply.com

HYDERABAD

Kitply Industries Limited
5-5-1046, 3rd Floor
Premises No-7, Goshamahal Road
Hyderabad – 500012

Contact Person:

Mr Mahaveer Jangid
Mobile: 9133321009
Email: mahaveer.kitply@gmail.com

Mr Amitabha Chakraborty
Mobile: 9831677789
Email: chakrabortya2007@gmail.com

Mr Raghavendra Rao
Mobile: 9133321008
Email: m.raokitply@gmail.com

BANGALORE

Kalpaka Arcade
2nd Floor, 46/2, Church Street, Bangalore – 560 001.

Phone: 080 – 255 85 266/411 39 266
Email: bangalore@kitply.com

CHENNAI

225 (old 150), Sydenhams Road, Chennai – 600 003

Phone: 044-42041138/45126052
Email: chennai@kitply.com

CALICUT

No.36 /1085 B, Thadambattu Thazham
Vengeri P.O.
Calicut – 673 010

Email: kerala@kitply.com
Phone: 0495 -237 2256

Contact Person:

Mr. Abdul Gafoor
Mobile: 91 97465 56256