Email: corporate@kitply.com
Email: corporate@kitply.com

Contact Us >

Our Network

KOLKATA

White House’ ‘A’ Block, 4th Floor, 119,
Park Street, Kolkata-700 016,

Phone: 033-22293340/42/43/44
Fax: 033-22495009, CABLE: KITPLY
Email: corporate@kitply.com

ART UNIT, MARGHERITA

Thane Road, P.O.
Margherita – 786181 (Assam)

Phone: 03751-220044/ 09435138516
Email: artunit@kitply.com

BHUBANESWAR

Plot No. 10/A, Station Sqaure, Unit- 3
Behind Hotel Swosti
Bhubaneswar- 751001

Phone: 09338401519
Email: snehasis0009@gmail.com

MARGHERITA UNIT

Makum Pathar, A.T. Road,
Margherita – 786181 (Assam)

Phone: 09435336423,
Fax: 03751-220353
Email: mrgunit@kitply.com

RAIPUR

44, Samta Colony,
Raipur-492001 (Chhattisgarh).

Phone: 0771-4060493,
Fax: 0771-2253519
Emai: raipur@kitply.com

AHMEDABAD

A/708 Shilp Aaron Bulding
Opp. Armeida, Sindhubhavan Road
Bookdev, Ahmedabad-380 054
Phone: 079- 29706629/39
Fax: 079-26575608, GRAM : KITPLY
Email: ahmedabad@kitply.com

BHOPAL

Hare Govind Complex, 2nd Floor
212-Zone I, M.P, Nagar, Bhopal-462 011

Phone: 0755-2558934, Fax: 0755-22558934
Email: kitply_bpl@hotmail.com

IGATPURI

Plot 260B/261,Mumbai Agra Road,
Village : Take (Ghoti), P.O. Igatpuri-422 403
Dist. Nasik (Maharashtra).

Phone: 02553-289060
Fax: 02553-243532/289059
Email: igatpuri@ktiply.com

MUMBAI

706A, Bonanza, Sahhar Plaza
CTS No. -243
SIR M.V. Road
Andheri East, Mumbai- 400 059

Phone: 022-28387138/28392121
Email: mumbai@kitply.com

NAGPUR

18, Bhafwaghar Complex, Central Avenue
Back Road, Near Meyo Hospital, 2nd Floor,
Nagpur – 400 018

Ph: +91 0712 2720 244 / 46, 2733774
Email: nagpur@kitply.com

RAMPUR

Shahabad Road, P.O.
Rampur-244901 (U.P).

Phone: 0595-2330683,
Fax: 0595-2330055
Email: rampur@kitply.com

JAIPUR

A-6, Transport Nagar, Agra Road,
Jaipur-302003

Phone: 0141-2642897
Fax: 0141-2642897
Email: jaipur@kitply.com

NEW DELHI

709, Pragati Tower, 26, Rajendra Place, 7th Floor
New Delhi – 110 008,

Phone: 011-41539120/21, 25734496,
Fax: 25734497
Email: delhi@kitply.com

HYDERABAD

D.No. 5-5-1046, Premises No. 7, 3rd floor
Above Sai Plywood
Telangana – 500012

Ph no.: 040-64606871
Email: hyderabad@kitply.com

BANGALORE

Kalpaka Arcade’
2nd Floor, 46/2, Church Street, Bangalore-560 001.

Phone: 080- 30575965 – 69
Fax: 080-25585266, Cable : KITPLY
Email: bangalore@kitply.com

CHENNAI

225 (old 150), Sydenhams Road, Chennai-600 003

Phone: 044-42041138/45126052
Tele-Fax: 044-45126051 (D)
Email: kilmds@airtelmail.com

COCHIN

K. K. Padmanabhan Road
South End, Ernakulam Road
Cochin – 682018

Ph: 0484-2393446
Email: cochin@kitply.com